Contact us

We are here for you. You can always contact us if you need any further information. Please fill out the contact form or contact one of us directly.

Visitors and deliveries

Swt Paper AB
Östra Hamnvägen 21
432 44 Varberg
Sweden

Email

Sales - sales@swtpaper.se
Quality - quality@swtpaper.se
Invoices - invoice@swtpaper.se
Orders - order@swtpaper.se
Info - info@swtpaper.se

Phone

Switch board
+46 340 159 05

For direct numbers, please
refer to the contacts below

SALES

Kim Webrell

Sales Director

+46 340 690 697
kim.webrell@swtpaper.se

SALES

Jill Andersson

-

+46 340 690 671
jill.andersson@swtpaper.se

SALES

Christian Lingebrand

-

+46 340 690 694
christian.lingebrand@swtpaper.se

ORDER/LOGISTICS

Lisa Sivertsson

-

+46 340 690 696
lisa.sivertsson@swtpaper.se

ORDER/LOGISTICS

Johanna Sagström

-

+46 340 690 695
johanna.sagstrom@swtpaper.se

ADMINISTRATION AND HR

Angelica Tagesson

CFO

Switch board
angelica.tagesson@swtpaper.se

ADMINISTRATION AND HR

Annika Lindeberg

HR

Switch board
annika.lindeberg@swtpaper.se

QUALITY

Simon Videvi

-

+46 340 646 573
simon.videvi@swtpaper.se

PURCHASE

Daniel Wallberg

-

+46 340 646 576
daniel.wallberg@swtpaper.se

MANUFACTURING

Robert Svensson

-

Switch board
robert.svensson@swtpaper.se

IT

Henrik Söderbaum

-

Switch board
henrik.soderbaum@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Pär Lindgren

CEO

Switch board
par.lindgren@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Niclas Larsson

Business development/owner

Switch board
niclas.larsson@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Mathias Frenzel

Business development/owner

Switch board
mathias.frenzel@swtpaper.se