Contact us

We are here for you. You can always contact us if you need any further information. Please fill out the contact form or contact one of us directly.

Visitors and deliveries

Swt Paper AB
Östra Hamnvägen 21
432 44 Varberg
Sweden

Email

Sales – sales@swtpaper.se
Quality – quality@swtpaper.se
Invoices – invoice@swtpaper.se
Orders – order@swtpaper.se
Info – info@swtpaper.se
HR – hr@swtpaper.se

Phone

Switch board
+46 340 159 05

For direct numbers, please
refer to the contacts below

SALES
Emil Bergmann
Sales Director
+46 340 690 697
emil.bergmann@swtpaper.se
SALES
Jill Andersson
+46 340 690 671
jill.andersson@swtpaper.se
ORDER/LOGISTICS
Lisa Sivertsson
+46 340 690 696
lisa.sivertsson@swtpaper.se
ORDER/LOGISTICS
Johanna Sagström
+46 340 690 695
johanna.sagstrom@swtpaper.se
LOGISTICS
Daniel Wallberg
+46 340 646 576
daniel.wallberg@swtpaper.se
ADMINISTRATION AND HR
Angelica Tagesson
CFO
Switch board
angelica.tagesson@swtpaper.se
ADMINISTRATION AND HR
Maria Kjörling
HR
Switch board
maria.kjorling@swtpaper.se
QUALITY
Simon Videvi
+46 340 646 573
simon.videvi@swtpaper.se
MANUFACTURING
Robert Svensson
Switch board
robert.svensson@swtpaper.se
IT
Henrik Söderbaum
Switch board
henrik.soderbaum@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Pär Lindgren
CEO
Switch board
par.lindgren@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Niclas Larsson
Business development/owner
Switch board
niclas.larsson@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Mathias Larsson
Business development/owner
Switch board
mathias.larsson@swtpaper.se