Contact us

We are here for you. You can always contact us if you need any further information. Please fill out the contact form or contact one of us directly.

Visitors and deliveries

Swt Paper AB
Östra Hamnvägen 21
432 44 Varberg
Sweden

Email

Sales – sales@swtpaper.se
Quality – quality@swtpaper.se
Invoices – invoice@swtpaper.se
Orders – order@swtpaper.se
Info – info@swtpaper.se
HR – hr@swtpaper.se

SALES
Jill Andersson
+46 340 690 671
jill.andersson@swtpaper.se
ORDER/LOGISTICS
Lisa Sivertsson
+46 340 690 696
lisa.sivertsson@swtpaper.se
ORDER/LOGISTICS
Emmy Svensson
+46 340 690 695
emmy.svensson@swtpaper.se
TECHNICAL SALES SUPPORT
Daniel Wallberg
+46 340 646 576
daniel.wallberg@swtpaper.se
ADMINISTRATION AND HR
Angelica Tagesson
CFO
angelica.tagesson@swtpaper.se
ADMINISTRATION AND HR
Maria Kjörling
HR
maria.kjorling@swtpaper.se
QUALITY
Simon Videvi
+46 340 646 573
simon.videvi@swtpaper.se
MANUFACTURING
Anders Lydén
Production manager
anders.lyden@swtpaper.se
IT
Henrik Söderbaum
CIO
henrik.soderbaum@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Emil Bergmann
CEO
+46 340 690 697
emil.bergmann@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Niclas Larsson
Business development/owner
niclas.larsson@swtpaper.se
MANAGEMENT
Mathias Larsson
Business development/owner
mathias.larsson@swtpaper.se