Contact us

We are here for you. You can always contact us if you need any further information. Please fill out the contact form or contact one of us directly.

Visitors and deliveries

Swt Paper AB
Östra Hamnvägen 21
432 44 Varberg
Sweden

Email

Sales - sales@swtpaper.se
Quality - quality@swtpaper.se
Invoices - invoice@swtpaper.se
Orders - order@swtpaper.se
Info - info@swtpaper.se

Phone

Switch board
+46 340 159 05

For direct numbers, please
refer to the contacts below

SALES

Kim Webrell

Sales Director

+46 340 159 05
kim.webrell@swtpaper.se

SALES

Jill Andersson

-

+46 340690671
jill.andersson@swtpaper.se

ORDER/LOGISTICS

Lisa Sivertsson

-

+46 340 690 696
lisa.sivertsson@swtpaper.se

ORDER/LOGISTICS

Johanna Sagström

-

+46 340 690 695
johanna.sagstrom@swtpaper.se

ADMINISTRATION AND HR

Angelica Tagesson

CFO

+46 340 690 697
angelica.tagesson@swtpaper.se

ADMINISTRATION AND HR

Annika Lindeberg

HR

+46 340 690 697
annika.lindeberg@swtpaper.se

QUALITY

Simon Videvi

-

+46 340646573
simon.videvi@swtpaper.se

PURCHASE

Daniel Wallberg

-

+46 340646576
daniel.wallberg@swtpaper.se

MANUFACTURING

Robert Svensson

-

+46 340 159 05
robert.svensson@swtpaper.se

IT

Henrik Söderbaum

-

+46 340 159 05
henrik.soderbaum@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Pär Lindgren

CEO

+46 340 159 05
par.lindgren@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Niclas Larsson

Business development/owner

+46 340 159 05
niclas.larsson@swtpaper.se

MANAGEMENT

Mathias Frenzel

Business development/owner

+46 340 159 05
mathias.frenzel@swtpaper.se